Welcome to GESS Parke gas technology!

Analysis on the requirements of the centralized gas supply system in the laboratory

2018-05-04

2017, our market:

Requirements for the centralized gas supply system in the laboratory


1. The characteristics of the centralized gas supply system


1, characteristics: the laboratory requires constant gas carrying flow and high purity of gas, providing the quantity and pressure stable gas for the analysis equipment selected in the laboratory.


2, economy: building a centralized gas cylinder can save limited laboratory space, replacement of the cylinder does not need to cut off gas, ensure the continuous supply of gas. Users only need to manage fewer cylinders and pay less rental rents, because all the points of use of the same gas come from the same gas source. Such a supply will eventually reduce transport costs, reduce residual gas returned to gas companies, and good cylinder management.


3, usage rate: the centralized pipeline supply system can place the gas outlet at the point of use, so that the workplace can be more reasonably designed.


4, security: ensure the safety of its storage and use. The analysis and testing personnel are protected from toxic and harmful gases in the experiment.


Two. Demand for gas supply in the laboratory


At present, most of the analytical instruments in the laboratory, such as gas chromatograph, gas chromatography-mass spectrometer, liquid chromatography mass spectrometer, atomic absorption spectrophotometer, atomic fluorescence photometer, plasma emission spectrometer, inductively coupled plasma mass spectrometer, and so on, need continuous use of high purity gas and gas. Full, continuous and stable operation requires us to consider how to supply these gases to analytical instruments placed in laboratories.


Three. Present situation of gas supply in the laboratory


At present, we can use high pressure steel cylinders, liquid Dewar bottles and centralized gas supply system to complete the above work. At the same time, the local fire code recommends that the main gas sources, such as steel bottles, Dewar bottles and liquid tanks, be placed outside the designated area of the work area, and then the gas is transported through the pipe system to the laboratory.


But considering safety and efficiency factors, without considering economic factors, centralized gas supply system is an excellent way. It has become a reliable and continuous supply source of high pure gas in laboratory equipment. The gas is transported through the pipe system to the laboratory, and the pressure and flow can be easily adjusted through the two stage pressure reducer installed on the worktable.


Most of the older laboratories in the country are using gas when most of them are placed next to the gas point, then a pressure reducer is installed at the outlet of the cylinder, and then directly connected to the instrument through a copper tube or a tetrafluoroethylene hose. If there are many use equipment in a laboratory, there will be a lot of cylinders and a lot of them. At the same time, these gases have many factors such as inflammable and explosive gas, poisonous gas, strong corrosive gas, and high pressure of the cylinder outlet, which make this way full of danger in the process of practical use.


Four. The risk of gas in the laboratory:


1. Some gases have inflammable, explosive, toxic and strong corrosion characteristics. Once they leak, they may cause damage to workers and equipment.


2. Many kinds of gas are used in the same environment. If two kinds of gas that can burn or explode are leaked at the same time, it may cause harm to the staff and equipment.


3, most of the cylinder outlet pressure up to 15MPa, that is, 150 kg /cm2, if the gas bottle mouth decompression device failure, it is possible to fire some components out, its energy to the human body or equipment have fatal injury.


Five. The advantages of the centralized gas supply system


In view of the problems existing in the past, the modern laboratory has carried out a reform of the environment for the use of gas carrying, that is, "centralized gas supply system", which is about to use gas (hereinafter referred to as the carrier gas) for centralized storage, and then through the principle of pressure difference, the gas is sent to the gas point through the metal or other material pipes. The main advantages are as follows:


1. First, solve the problem of the storage of the cylinder. If the location of the cylinder may be as independent as the laboratory, if the room is in the same building with the laboratory, the position between the cylinders should be located in a less crowded and independent room. This means that the cylinder can be completely isolated from the staff and the instrument, that is, the harmful gas is leaked, and it will not occur. Direct injury.


2. Secondly, the problem of gas mixing. All the gas cylinders are concentrated in a gas cylinder based on the properties of the gas (in fact, the most important is to separate flammable and explosive gases (such as H2, gas, acetylene) and combustion gas (such as oxygen and chlorine)).


3. Again, it is the problem to solve the pressure of the cylinder. Each gas can be connected in parallel with a plurality of bottles of gas, and then the gas is delivered to the service point after unified decompression through an outlet. Because the cylinder is relatively independent, the most pressure of the whole gas system is the outlet of the cylinder, so this method reduces the risk of the cylinder pressure to the cylinder, and can minimize the damage to the human body and the instrument.


Six. The main components of the centralized gas supply system


1, laboratory gas pipeline: the gas pipeline mainly uses stainless steel pipe, hose through the card sleeve connection automatic welding and other installation and special gas pipeline installation to complete the whole system connection.


2, gas pipeline commonly used components mainly include pressure reducer, ball valve, needle valve, straight through, three links, and so on.

1, scientific research institutes, scientific research lead the future.


2, integrated circuit is the core of information technology, and a strategic, basic and leading industry supporting economic and social development and safeguarding national security. Sustained growth in the whole industry and dual influence of national policies.

欢迎走进盖斯帕克气体技术!

实验室集中供气系统要求浅析

2018-05-04


2017,我们的市场:

实验室集中供气系统要求


一、集中供气系统的特点


1、特点:实验室要求使用载气流量恒定、气体纯度高,为实验室选用的分析设备提供量值和压力稳定的气体。


2、经济性:建一个集中的气瓶间可以节省有限的实验室空间,更换钢瓶时不需要切断气体,保证气体的连续供应。使用者只需管理较少的钢瓶,支付较少的钢瓶租金,因为使用同一气体的所有使用点来自于同一个气源。此种供应方式最终会减少运输费用,减少退还给气体公司的空瓶中的余气量,以及良好的钢瓶管理。


3、使用率:集中管道供应系统可以将气体出口放置在使用点处,这样的话可以更合理的设计工作场所。


4、安全性:保证其储存和使用的安全性。保障分析测试人员在实验中免受有毒有害气体的侵害。    


二、实验室供气需求


目前大多数实验室中的各种分析仪器如气相色谱仪、气相色谱质谱仪、液相色谱质谱仪、原子吸收分光光度计、原子荧光光度计、等离子发射光谱仪、电感耦合等离子质谱仪等都需要连续使用高纯载气和燃气,因此实验室的安全、连续、稳定运行需要我们考虑如何将这些气体供到各实验室中放置的分析仪器。


三、实验室供气现状


目前我们可以用采用高压钢瓶、液体杜瓦瓶、集中供气系统完成上述工作。同时,当地消防规范建议甚至要求将主要的气体源如钢瓶、杜瓦瓶和液体储槽放置在工作区外的指定区域,然后将气体通过管道系统输送至实验室内。


但是考虑安全和效率因素,不考虑经济性因素,集中供气系统是比较优秀的方式。并成为当今实验室设备使用高纯气体的可靠连续的供应源,气体通过管道系统输送至实验室内,并可通过安装在工作台上的使用点二级减压器方便地调节压力和流量。


国内比较老的实验室在使用气体的时候大多是将气瓶放在用气点的旁边,然后在气瓶出口处安装一个减压器,然后直接通过紫铜管或四氟软管连接到仪器上,如果一个实验室里有多个使用设备时,就会有很多气瓶,同时有很多杂乱的管路,同时这些气体不乏有易燃易爆气体、有毒气体、强腐蚀气体,以及气瓶出口高压等因素,使得这种方式在现实使用过程中是充满危险性的。


四、实验室用气体的危险性:


1、有部分气体具有易燃、易爆、有毒、强腐蚀等特性,其一旦泄漏,就可能会对工作人员及仪器设备造成伤害;


2、多种气体在同一个环境下使用,如果有两种会发生燃烧或爆炸等强烈化学反应的气体同时泄漏,就可能对工作人员以及仪器设备造成伤害;


3、多数气瓶出口压力最高可达15MPa,即150公斤/cm2,如果发生气瓶口减压装置失灵,就有可能将一些部件激射出去,其能量对人体或设备都具有致命性的伤害。


五、集中供气系统的优点


针对过去使用中存在的问题,现代实验室对载气的使用环境进行了改革,即 “集中供气系统”,即将使用气体(以下简称载气)集中贮存,然后通过压差的原理将气体经过金属或其他材质管路送至用气点。其优点主要有以下几点:


1、首先解决气瓶的放置问题。气瓶间的位置如果可能尽量位于与实验室相对独立的房间,如果与实验室在同一大楼内,则气瓶间的位置要尽量位于人流较少并且独立的房间,这种方式可使气瓶与工作人员及仪器完全隔离,即使有害气体有泄漏,也不会发生直接伤害。


2、其次气体混合的问题。将所有载气气瓶根据气体性质分别集中在一个气瓶间中(其实最主要是将易燃易爆气体(如H2、天燃气、乙炔等)与助燃气体(如氧气、氯气)分开存贮)。


3、再次是解决气瓶压力的问题。每种气体可以将多瓶气体并联然后通过一个出口统一减压后运送气体至使用点。因为气瓶间是相对独立的,整个气路系统压力最大的地方也是气瓶出口处,因此这种方式将气瓶压力可能发生的危险缩小至气瓶间内,可对人体及仪器的伤害可降到最低。


六、集中供气系统主要组成部分


1、实验室气体管道:气体管路多采用不锈钢管、软管通过卡套式连接 自动焊接等安装和特殊气体管道安装完成整个系统的连接。


2、气体管道常用零部件主要有减压器、球阀、针阀、直通、三通、等等。

 


1,科研院所,科研引领未来。


 


2,集成电路是信息技术的核心,是支撑经济社会发展和保障国家安全的战略性、基础性和先导性产业。在整个行业保持持续增长和国家政策的双重影响下,我国集成电路产业发展迅速,集成电路国产化将进入大时代。


 


3,平板显示是电子信息产业重要的组成部分和高速增长点,已成为经济增长的重要支撑。近几年全球面板投资几乎全部集聚在中国,带动了产能的提升。随着智能手机、平板电脑等电子显示产品的快速发展和普及,中小尺寸产品市场正呈现新一波的成长态势。


 


4,半导体照明是继白炽灯、荧光灯之后的又一次光源革命。因节能环保、寿命长、应用广泛,作为节能环保产业的重要领域,已被列入我国战略性新兴产业。随着技术的不断突破、节能效果的日益显现,产业规模持续扩大,应用领域不断拓展。


 


5,进入21世纪,人类社会发展面临的健康、粮食、能源、环境等问题日益严重。生物制药技术的进步将极大提高人类健康水平,改善生活质量,生物医药产业为被誉为“21世纪黄金产业”。


 


6,当今社会已经进入了信息时代,信息技术的快速发展离不开高效且快速的信息传递载体和技术。国务院发布了“宽带中国”战略实施方案,部署未来宽带发展目标及路径,宽带首次成为国家战略性公共基础设施。光纤制造产业正迎来新的发展机遇,将实现市场需求和产业规模的双增长。


 


7,太阳能资源丰富、分布广泛,是最具发展潜力的可再生能源。随着全球能源短缺和环境污染等问题日益突出,太阳能光伏发电因其清洁、安全、便利、高效等特点,已成为世界各国普遍关注和重点发展的新兴产业。随着产业升级和市场应用的不断扩大,中国现已成为全球太阳能光伏产业的重要增长极。